Week’in & Witco

Week’in est un opérateur d'espaces de bureaux animés et serviciels du groupe Nexity. A travers des services Week'​in répond aux nouveaux modes de travail et augmente le quotidien des utilisateurs.

Pour soutenir et valoriser son offre et proposer aux occupants de ses immeubles de bureaux une expérience de travail augmentée, les équipes Week'in ont choisi Witco.

Client :
Week'in
Pays :
France
Nombre d'immeubles :
12
Type de biens :
Bureaux

Une application all-in-one à la hauteur des services proposés

Avec cette application, l’un des objectifs était de créer une expérience digitale à la hauteur de ce que les équipes Week’in pouvaient mettre en place, en physique, au sein des espaces de travail. Accompagnées par les experts de Witco, elles ont ainsi pu imaginer des applications aux couleurs de chaque, reprenant l’ensemble des services proposés. 

Pour cela, Week’in a pu s’appuyer sur de nombreuses fonctionnalités natives de la plateforme. Ainsi, grâce au module “réservation”, les gestionnaires peuvent mettre en ligne facilement les services inclus et à la carte offerts dans les bureaux. Accueil visiteur, market place de services, animation sur site,… Tout est désormais accessible en un clic et payable, le cas échéant, au sein de l’application. 

La brique “sociale” de Witco est aussi utilisée à plein régime : les occupants échangent facilement grâce à la messagerie in-app et peuvent directement prendre contact avec l’équipe en charge du site.

Côté gestionnaire, les relations avec les collaborateurs et les différents prestataires sont désormais plus fluides. Les équipes Week’in ont accès à un tableau de bord qui centralise le suivi des incidents, permet d’entrer en contact facilement avec les occupants et d’en savoir plus sur leurs usages grâce aux statistiques et aux sondages proposés.

Pourquoi Week’in a choisi Witco

Personnalisation

Chaque immeuble peut disposer de sa propre app, à ses couleurs.

Evolutivité

De nouveaux modules et des mises à jour sont disponibles chaque mois.

Accompagnement

L'équipe MonBuilding est réactive et conseille pour une meilleure utilisation de la plateforme

Résultats

Chaque jour, la plateforme est utilisée aussi bien par les occupants que par les équipes Week’in. Qu’il s’agisse de déclarer un incident, de partager un événement à venir ou de réserver une prestation, les applications Witco simplifient la vie au sein des immeubles de bureau. Et elles continuent d’évoluer au rythme des besoins de ses utilisateurs.

Crédit photo : Sébastien Andréa

Week’in & Witco

Week’in is a business offering animated office spaces and services as part of the Nexity group. Through the Week‘in services there is a solution to new ways of working and an improvement in the daily lives of users.

To support and promote its offer and recommend to the occupants of its office buildings an enhanced work experience, the Week’in teams have chosen MonBuilding.

Client:
Week'in
Country:
France
Portfolio:
12 buildings
Type of property:
Offices

An all-in-one application to match the services offered

With this app, one of the objectives was to create a digital experience equal to what the Week’in teams could set up, in physical terms, within workspaces. Accompanied by MonBuilding experts, they were able to visualise applications in line with each building graphic identity and centralizing all the services offered.

To achieve this, Week’in was able to rely on many native features of the platform. In this way, thanks to the “booking” module, managers can easily upload the existing and à la carte services offered in the offices. Visitor reception, market place for services, on-site animation, etc. Everything is now accessible with one click and payable, if applicable, within the application.

The social features of MonBuilding are therefore being used at full capacity; the occupants can easily communicate via the internal messaging, and can directly contact the team in charge of the site.

On the managerial side, relations with employees and the various service providers are now more flexible. Week’in teams have access to a dashboard that centralises incident monitoring, allows easy contact with occupants and learns more about their use of it with the help of the statistics and surveys provided.

Why Week’in chose MonBuilding

Customization

Each building can have its own app, in its own colors.

Upgradability

New modules and updates are available every month.

Support

The MonBuilding team is reactive, and advises how to make the best use of the platform.

Results

Every day, the platform is used both by the occupants and by the Week’in teams. Whether it’s a question of reporting an incident, sharing an upcoming event, or booking a service, the MonBuilding applications simplify life in office buildings. And they continue to evolve in step with the needs of its users.

“We rely on MonBuilding to enrich the employee experience that we offer within the office building. Everything is centralised in one single interface serving our programs and human resources. Customisable, intuitive, comprehensive, accessible 24/7, it stands out as an ideal tool to complement our actions, with a view to facilitating and better detecting employee needs. The MonBuilding teams are a source of inspiration and keep their commitments within ever shorter implementation deadlines.”

Stéphanie Ollivier

Deputy Director, Week’In
Stéphanie Ollivier photo

Crédit photo : Sébastien Andréa